DEBATT OM ROMSKA REGISTER

Polisskolan på riktigt
 
Många har ju sett serien "Polisskolan" och haft hejdlöst roligt åt poliser, framför allt då
chefer framställts som kompletta idioter.
 
Samtidigt som man roats hejdlöst av alla tokigheter har man ju undrat var serien häm-
tat sina förebilder, allt kan ju inte vara helt gripet ur luften.
 
Efter att ha sett debatt inser man var producenterna bakom serien hämtat sina
förebilder.
 
POLISLEDNINGEN I SKÅNE OCH ÖREBRO.
 
Efter att ha sett programmet har allt detta klarnat, när man hörde Petra Stenkula, Peter
Springare, säkerhetschefen Dick Marklund samt en mångfaldssamordnare inser man di-
rekt var serien hämtat sina förebilder.
 
Samtidigt får man en helt ny syn på gruppen romer. Elaka tungor har ju ständigt
hävdat att deras brist på utbildning, lite inavel och annat medfört att deras IQ skul-
le vara något låg.
 
DETTA BLIR JU HELT MOTSAGT I PROGRAMMET,  DELTAGARNAS IQ ´TYCKTES
LIGGA PÅ EN NIVÅ SOM VIDA ÖVERSTIGER DEN OVAN NÄMNDA GAV INTRYCK AV
ATT HA.
 
Ingen av idioterna på olika chefsnivåer tycktes överhuvudtaget begripa att döda sedan
länge och barn överhuvudtaget inte ska vara med i denna typ av register.
 
Det blev men hit och men dit i en enda salig röra.
 
Maken till svammel får man leta efter. Den närmast imbecille operative chefen från Örebro
ville göra gällande att man kanske borde ha gallrat lite bland de döda som fanns med i
registren.
 
Många av de som var döda hade dött långt innan registret började tas i bruk och
borde därför självklart inte tagits med överhuvudtaget.
 
Någon "gallring" hade alltså inte kunnat ske om man skött allt korrekt.
 
Många relevanta frågor ställdes av romerna, som enbart fick idiotiska bortförklaringar
som svar.
 
De närmast imbecilla polischeferna gjorde ett stort nummer av det inte var ett "brotts-
register". Då uppstår ju frågan direkt varför vissa fanns med överhuvudtaget. Lagstift-
ningen är tämligen klar, ej misstänkta får ej omfattas av registret om inte synnerliga
skäl föreligger.
 
DET ENDA SKÄL POLISCHEFERNA LYCKADES ANGE TILL ATT MAN ÄNDÅ TAGIT
MED ALLA OSKYLDIGA VAR TYDLIGEN ATT DE SJÄLVA VAR RENA IDIOTER OCH
INTE BEGREP BÄTTRE.
 
Och att registret bara omfattade romer berodde på att romer bara umgicks med romer, allt
enligt idioterna till polischefer. Men det blev med förfärande tydlighet klarlagt att vissa ro-
mer umgicks med andra än romer, till och med svenskar.
 
MEN AV NÅGON OUTGRUNDLIG ANLEDNING RÅKADE JUST DETTA UMGÄNGE
INTE VARA MED I REGISTRET.
 
En klarare indikation på att registret bara omfattade romer går inte att få, varav följer
att det grundas på etnicitet.
 
Att man först ljög och menade att registret inte fanns kan ju knappast heller tolkas som
att registret var det oskyldiga "underrättelseregister" man svamlade om.
 
Man hade också en komplett idiotisk förklaring till att barnen var med i detta register,
det var så man brukade göra.
 
Och lite klämd av mer begåvade romer fick man förklara i vilka sammanhang
barn brukade vara med i register.
 
DEN NÄRMAST IMBECILLA PETRA STENKULA SVAMLADE DÅ OM ATT MAN
HAFT EN MORDUTREDNING DÄR DET FUNNITS BARN MED I BILDEN.
 
Klämd av lite mer begåvade romer tvingasdes hon då medge att sådana mordutred-
ningar förekom inte ofta, och det fanns kanske inte då 1 000 barn i dessa "mordre-
gister", bara några stycken.
 
MAKEN TILL SVAMMEL KAN MAN BARA HITTA I POLISSKOLAN.
 
Klämd av mer begåvade romer lyckades man inte heller ge ett enda exempel på
register, där andra grupper var registrerade på motsvarande sätt.
 
MAN MEDGAV ATT DENNA TYP AV REGISTER BARA FANNS UPPRÄTTADE
FÖR ROMER OCH DET UMGÄNGE ROMER HADE, MEN MISSTÄNKTA VAR
DE INTE FÖR NÅGOT,OCH NÅGOT BROTT HADE DE JU INTE BEGÅTT.
 
Varför inte Andersson och Svensson omfattades av register med sitt hederliga um-
gänge lyckades man inte klara ut, inte något annat heller.
 
Sentensen av detta närmast imbecilla svammel är oerhört skrämmande,och
det mest skrämmande är inte att registren funnits och huruvida de är lagliga
eller inte.
'
DET ABSOLUT MEST SKRÄMMANDE ÄR ATT ANSVARIGA CHEFER INOM
POLISEN LJUGER SÅ ATT DET OSAR OM DET OCH ATT DE TYCKS VARA
SÅ OBEGÅVADE OCH INKOMPETENTA ATT DET ÄR SVÅRT ATT TA TILL
SIG.
 
Dessa kompletta idioter ska alltså värna om vår trygghet och de ska sitta i olika
rättegångar och vittna mot olika gärningsmän.
 
ATT DÅ INTE FÖRSTÅ VARE SIG DET ENA ELLER DET ANDRA OCH SAM-
TIDIGT LJUGA OM ALLT ÄR INTE DEN BÄSTA FÖRUTSÄTTNINGEN FÖR
EN RÄTTVIS PRÖVNING AV EN TILLTALAD.
 
Den så kallade mångfaldssamordnaren satt hela tiden och pladdrade om
hur bra det nu var att man fick vända på alla stenar.
 
ATT INTE MÅNGA STENAR VÄNDES PÅ NÄR MAN FÖRST LJÖG OM
REGSITRETS EXISTENS TYCKTES INTE HA TRÄNGT IN I DENNA OM-
TÖCKNADE HJÄNRA, NU SKULLE DET VÄNDAS PÅ STENAR.
 
Och de som skulle vända på stenar skulle göra det genom en internutredning,
där dessa idioter med all säkerhet medverkar.
 
Man behöver ju inte gissa tre gånger vad dessa idioter kommer fram till.
 
Medverkande folkpartist, ledamot av rikspolisstyrelsen, tycks ha förstått det
verkliga problemet.
 
SKA VERKLIGEN SÅDANA HÄR IDIOTER HA TILLGÅNG TILL DET VÅLDS-
MONOPOL MAN HAR RÄTT ATT UTNYTTJA MED DEN LILLA KONTROLL
SOM FINNS IDAG.
 
VAD SOM HELST KAN JU HÄNDA,OCH DET GÖR DET.
 
Det är nu lättare att förstå varför ett antal personer under senare år skjutits av
poliser utan att det varit nödvärn, och det är också lättare att förstå många av
de övergreppolika poliser gjort sig skyldiga till.
 
AV KOMPLETTA IDIOTER KAN MAN INTE FÖRVÄNTA SIG MER.
 
Trots det som nu visats upp måste man ju vara så ödmjuk att man medger att
det måste finnas, och finns, mängder av poliser som både är begåvade och gör
ett bra jobb.
 
Men tyvärr är kulturen inom kåren av den arten att dessa tvingas agera
mot bättre vetande.
 
DET ÄR JU INGEN HEMLIGHET ATT ALLA POLISER BLIR DÖVA, BLIR
BLINDA OCH TAPPAR MINNET NÄR EN KOLLEGA GÖR SIG SKYLDIG
TILL EN FÖRSUMMELSE.
 
Mången åklagare har mött detta problem och också pekat på det.
 
Så folkpartisten har nog så rätt att detta bara inte kan fortsätta. Det räcker
inte med att vända på stenar här.
 
DET MÅSTE TILL ATT MAN TAR BORT MÅNGDER AV STENAR OCH IN-
FÖR EN HELT ANNAT FÖRHÅLLNINSSÄTT INOM POLISEN.
 
 
Så nu vet vi det
AE
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: rolandin60

Stared new contract:
http://tyrone.blogs.telrock.org

2018-05-01 @ 17:01:45
URL: http://maricela.web1.telrock.net
Postat av: AnnaGuemeH

10 million users
The average daily turnover at Binance, which was launched just a year ago, is about $ 1.5 billion. The number of users of the platform has increased from 2 million, which were at the beginning of the year, to 10 million today, according to Bloomberg. Join the successful ...Binance registration

2018-09-02 @ 06:52:25
Postat av: EdwardGense

Would you like to acquire an essay online? Or have you been to buy essay paperwork? Effectively look no further, to suit your needs search has ended because you have landed your self in the precise position that you just must be. Why? Simply because it really has been our exclusive duty to ensure that you should be able to acquire paperwork on-line regarding the various subject areas you need to have particularly covered within your essay. From, it is possible to purchase an essay that has been properly explored and as their demonstration fulfills the standards necessary to fulfill stop surpass the threshold of any good essay.
http://2procure.co.uk/the-perfect-handbook-to-essay-assist-essay/

2018-10-10 @ 15:52:00
Postat av: RonaldHoOws

Since 2013, the CB Passive Income has been helping many people to make money online, including generating passive income for them.

But the most exciting part is the latest version - version 5.0.

With this new version, you'll now be able to clone proven funnels...

http://webbyt.co/cb3 - Learn More Here

These funnels will include:

* Opt-in funnel
* Book funnel
* Evergreen webinar funnel

Check out the full scoop here...

http://webbyt.co/cb3 - Get Started Now

2018-11-22 @ 08:12:26
URL: http://webbyt.co/cb3
Postat av: Raquelapace


Nicehash VS Minergate What Crypto Miner Is Best For You 2018


BITCOIN'S DEATH WHERE IS IT GOING BTC CRYPTOCUR TRADING ANALYSIS|

2018-12-02 @ 12:09:25
Postat av: Plasticwem

The most common form

2020-12-12 @ 12:07:35
Postat av: Sightyia

Duke de Montosier

2020-12-12 @ 21:07:10
Postat av: Blendercuz

The most common form

2020-12-13 @ 22:18:09
Postat av: Dormankyz

works of art.

2020-12-14 @ 04:17:26
Postat av: RainMachineymc

manuscripts attributed to Robins

2020-12-14 @ 17:14:39
Postat av: Grearlice

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/yj875ljr

2021-10-25 @ 02:12:43
Postat av: Grearlice

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/ydwedp36

2021-10-25 @ 11:55:52
Postat av: Grearlice

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/yg8guxy3

2021-10-26 @ 05:46:49
Postat av: Grearlice

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/yhna7458

2021-10-26 @ 15:35:03
Postat av: Glennsex

hi

2021-12-19 @ 07:08:20
Postat av: deash

Hi, this is Jeniffer. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/yxml5mhf

2022-01-02 @ 00:25:58
Postat av: DarrelLethy

Hey there all. My mates and I tickled to have found the posts. Ive been stripping my files for this info for years and I will be convincing my sisters to hop by. The other morning I was thumbing through the web trying to secure an answer to my revolving questions. Now I am definately to take it to the next level in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all pickled out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you immediately for such incredible information. This has opened me out of an old rut. Many spiritual creations are happening in my world. Its really a fantastic area to make new connections. Allow me to share that I am studying. If you have time, visit my new photography site:drywall california patch near me MISSION HILLS CA

2022-02-18 @ 12:39:54
Postat av: MichaelBub

my friends and I have been searching for. The type of up to date info on this website is beneficial and needed and will assist my kids and I in our studies twice a week or more. It seems like this forum acquired a significant amount of specifics concerning the things I am interested in and other subjects and information also show it. I'm not usually browsing websites most of the time although when I get a break im always hunting for this kind of information or others similarly related to it. When you get a chance, have a look at my website. sensicore inserts golf

2022-02-24 @ 06:12:53
Postat av: Charlesbleks

my friends from work and I have been looking for. This kind of specifics on the website is one of a kind and helpful and will help My wife and her kids in our studies while I am at work. It seems like this network gained a large amount of info about the stuff I am interested in and other subjects and information also show it. I am not on the net during the day however when I am bored I am always researching for this kind of factual information or stuff closely having to do with it. When someone gets a chance, take a look at my website. disability rights attorney in San Elizario

2022-03-24 @ 21:04:11
Postat av: HeidiKal

We are very happy to have stumbled across your web page, it's toally the thing my business parterns are constantly looking for in search of. The information here on the web site is truely needed and is going to contribute my friends from work a ton intuitive information. It looks like everyone gains a significant amount of specifics about subjects on the site and categories of topics and info like wise are inherent. I'm usually not perusing Google very much but when I feel like it I am more often than not scouring this kind of knowledge and things likewise concerning it. Take care. If you know anyone that needed major services like: chicago lawyers also chandler seo give me a call.

2022-03-27 @ 03:32:14
Postat av: Louissaugs

Ciao everybody. My wife and I are really glad to have found this site. I’ve been searching for this info since last weekend and I will be telling my children to stop by. The other night I was thumbing through the google searches trying to uncover an answer to my staggering questions. Now I am inspired to take it all the way in whatever method I can. We are getting all blurred out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you from all of us for such solid answers. This has propelled me out of unhealthy habits. Many fabulous things are transitioning into my world. Its really a good website to make new relationships. It is known that I am looking into. when you get a chance, take a look my newly created Site:the inn at chesapeake bay beach club near Boca Raton

2022-04-28 @ 20:38:34
Postat av: Thomasdes

my friends from work and I have been hoping about. This kind of details on this forum is excellent and needed and will assist My wife and her kids in our studies a bunch. It seems like all of the members here has a significant amount of knowledge concerning the stuff I am interested in and other pages and information also show it. Typically i'm not browsing websites during the day but when I get a break i'm usually researching for this kind of information and things closely concerning it. If anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. manuscripts editing service

2022-05-08 @ 09:15:16
Postat av: pemnable

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/y4dxswzv

2022-05-09 @ 19:42:50
Postat av: pemnable

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/y4ulxb8k

2022-05-11 @ 00:45:41
Postat av: pemnable

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/yxo7lh7z

2022-05-11 @ 20:03:39
Postat av: Michaelmum

my brother and I are totally happy to have clicked on this web blog, it's toally what my friends and I have been dreaming for. The specifics on this web site is very appreciated and is going to help my friends and I a couple times a week. It shows that the site has a lot of details about this and the other links and info like wise show it. I am not on the internet during the week but when I have some time i'm usually avidly hunting for this type of knowledge or stuff closely having to do with it. I have a couple of my relatives that have also acquired a liking in this because of what I have assimilated about it and they will probably going to be visiting the website since it is such an excellent find. I am also interested in government issues and coping with the drastic twists and turns in politics. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my site. how to do bookkeeping for nonprofits handy of Clearwater Florida

2022-06-16 @ 14:52:33
Postat av: HeidiKal

We are very happy to have discovered this website, it's really the thing my wife and I are lookiin for constantly for. The specifics on this blog is always specialized and will offer my kids twice a week or more one of kind information. From what I see everone here gains a large amount of knowledge concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other links and information really are evident. I'm not typically on the internet when I am busy but as my friends and I feel like it Im always avidly hunting this type of factual information and stuff likewise having to do with it. Can't express my gratitude. If you wanted a bit of site work like: best attorneys Ill. and social media company los angeles Ican help you.

2022-06-22 @ 06:56:37
Postat av: Randynuarp

my brother and I are so happy to have found your web site, it is exactly everything my workers and I were hoping in search of. The detailed information on the web site is very specialized and is going to support my wife and I a couple times a week awesome help. Looks like web site gains incredible amounts of details concerning the things I am interested in and categories of topics and information also can be seen. I'm not typically on the web during the week however when my wife and I get an opportunity We are all the way into perusing libraries of factual information and others similarly concerning it. Gratzi. If anyone wanted some services like: : We sell used Save-Ty pallet racking and flue space in racks around Long Beach

2022-06-28 @ 00:23:48
Postat av: JamesNib

Ciao fellow bloggers. My friends and I are happy we heard the shares here. Ive been going through my library for this info since last fall and I will be convincing my friends to stop by. The other afternoon I was blazing through the best sites out there trying to determine a solution to my staggering questions. Now I must be diligent to take it all the way in whatever method I can. We are getting all spaced out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you kindly for such solid answers. This has opened me out of unhealthy habits. Many hopeful knowings are shaping around my world. Its really a sure place to make new ideas available. I will share also that I am researching. when you get a chance, check out my new business:kitchen drywall near me MONTROSE CA

2022-06-28 @ 20:18:23
Postat av: WilliamTaw

DUI allegations neccesitate all of the guru tools most used in criminal court rooms. Defending a OVI is initiated by acknowledging not any of a persons rights on the constitution are violated. When a police officer is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the only witness all of the time, the commands and procedural conduct is of the formula. some of us all make accidents, and officers are no no exception to the rule. It all happens with reasonable accusation that will progress to probable cause. An example, you get forced over for speeding at 4 AM. The officer takes reasonable suspicion that aperson committed a moving violation, racing. Now, as the police tries to make eye connection or leans in towards the car, they may remark you have watery eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This elevates the reasonable suspicion of abnormal driving to giving a law enforcement a fact that a person may be driving while under the influence. 80% of law enforcement will say smell of whiskey, blood shot eye balls, or slurred speech. The officer may also insinuate you were fumbling about getting your id and insurance handy. At this point someone is likely told to get out from a ride and do standardized physical sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) regulations and need to be followed per instruction. If you do perform the tests, the cop can make mistakes which can have the check, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Factors such as physical disabilities and optimal situational conditions can be integrated into results of your field sobriety test. (example: you can not perform a hop and a skip and turn test on uneven stret). Someone will also take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these gadgets also, and they are machines that need maintenance and trained on hours a week. The arrest is videoed at the instance the police turns on their sirens. It is through this captured evidence that we are able to secure an learned opinion if the law enforcement performing of the checks, to the accused ability taking the tests. Whether you give an OK to the tests or not, one will go to lock up. If you have been arrested for Traffic Violations or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer check out my info at this place dui lawyers Columbus ohio Thanks

2022-07-21 @ 05:16:54
Postat av: HeidiKal

My children and I are thrilled that we nagivated on such a great spot here, it is novel and the stuff my friends and I happen to be on the look out for every week. Such first hand experience here on the web page is definitely solid - needed and is going to be a reserve for my cousins all the time. It appears as if the site acquired a lot of amazing of super info around topics I am continually searching and other pages and info like wise show it. I am not regularly on the web all of the time but when my clan get an opportunity we're usually scouring for this type of factual information or others similarly concerning it. I have one of my relatives that have also assumed a hobby about this because of all that I have put together of it and they are more than likely to be visiting this website as it is an outstanding bookmark. I am also fascinated in Corona Virus and cope with the new turns and twists in politics as well as looking for other resources companies to assist making residual income.

If you needed some major helpful services like: Utility Patents

2022-07-22 @ 00:32:01
Postat av: WilliamSuirl

notaries and documenst Authentication is in hard to do and mid blowing, and is why it is very important to locate an experienced and talented savant who will take an informed approach. Through this offering of service, you can depend on us to meet with you at a quick spot of your fancy, gather all important stuff which is the document(s) needing an Apostille or Authentication. I will notarize and fill out all necessary documentation on your behalf. Extra verifications may be needed for Authentication by The Secretary of State. I provide the files for authentication to ensure Authentication with The Big Seal of GA. An Notary requires verification through the Clerk Cooperative Authority that issues a Apostille that which is given by cities who are members of the appropriate parties. when you get a gander have a look of my Atalnta mobile apsotille and notary site: ds-4194 form in Roswell Georgia

2022-08-26 @ 09:07:50
Postat av: EdwardlAf

Hello my name is Matt D'Agati. A bevy of people looking for a new job are cautious mapping suitable resume drafting professionals makes a prudent asset and this is a understandable investigation, so we must first examine a mouse's share of of the garden variety ends that Commenced with business leaders that make the decision and hire a good professional resume midwife enterprise.
Lets start this subject by acknowledging that a site for an employment network labeled Ladders, proclaims that commuting a resume smithed by a resume help collective for any encountered job possibility assist that worker's prospects of being selected by 300%. Further, offering a excellently written resume to practically any online institutional vacancy posting emboldens that same applicant's fortunes of nailing an telephone call by 81%.

Read it in the tea leaves, having a golden resume that is fortified by a solid resume writing department guarantees a razor -sharp competitive wind to administrative level applicants and especially CEO -level employment searchers, therefor conclusively every for-real professional resume builder organization also engenders worthy and effective online profiles along with apex resumes. Without a doubt, having finding a resume that is perfectly -written or rightly engineered is certainly the most necessary point of any job quest, and securing an equally strong Social Media presence is really marginally less important in the scheme of landing a position. matt d'agati

2022-09-02 @ 00:50:59
Postat av: HenryBlugh

My families learn to read and speak english online course for free was was put into use by my brother. my daughters friend in reality had the chance of transcribing the leading utterance of My lawyer one weekend September lunch in 2004… “American accents audio!”

Eight weeks in time past a South African dyslexia foundation head went up to her and asked, “will you show my Eastern Dyslexia resource center for adults to read English with an American Accent Great? can anyone come over and instuct my amrican accent tutors onine to teach English basic?” Take a look Learn English for kids free online

2022-09-21 @ 03:34:13
Postat av: WilliamTaw

OVI arrests neccesitate complete total of the highly trained tactics commonly used in criminal trials. protecting a DWI begins with understanding not any of your rights on the constitution were trespassed. When a cop is in front of you, and they are essentially the only witness most of the time, the directives and procedural conduct is of the nature. some of us all make accidents, and cops are no no exception to the rule. It begins when common accusation which can progress to probable cause. For example, someone gets pulled over for speeding at 3 a.m.. A cop takes reasonable suspicion that you committed a traffic offense, swerving. then, as the police begins to make eye contact or leans in closer to your vehicle, the officer will point to the fact you exhibit watery eyes, or there is an odor of liquor. This elevates the acceptabel suspicion of abnormal driving to giving the officer a reason that someone may be operating while drunk. ninety nine% of officers will say smell of beer, blood shot eye balls, or mumbiling speech. The police may usually note you were fumbling around getting your id and proof of insurance handy. Now the person driving is likely told to step out from a ride and do universal driving sobriety tests. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) regulations and must be followed per instruction. If you do go through the checks, the officer can make mistakes which can make the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and optimal field conditions can be integrated amoung the results of your test. (example: someone can not do a hop on one leg and pivot check on crooked sidwalk). Someone may usually take a digital breath tests. There are mistakes in these gadgets also, and they are devices that need to be maintained and trained on all the time. The arrest is taped from the time the law enforcement activates their sirens. It is through this taped evidence that we are able to base an factual choice on the law enforcement giving of the tests, to the accused performance taking the tests. Whether you consent to the tests or not, one will go to lock up. If you know someone that has been incarcerated for Assualt or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer check out my site here high tier ovi ohio Have a great day

2022-11-06 @ 11:58:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0